Cakes and cupcakes

20120131-203028.jpg

20120131-203152.jpg

20120131-203317.jpg

Firstly me and my cupcake-friends made cakes (hopefully tasty ones!) for another class at school. Secondly we made cupcakes which I unfortunately don’t have a picture of (not even a bad-quality one from my iPhone) but an explanation will have to do for now. Anyhow we made carrot-cupcakes with cream-cheese on top! They’re really tasty I hope we will sell all of them tomorrow!

Back to studying! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

