Hard working girl

I’m getting really exhausted. I can feel it throughout my entire body! I’ve been working all days since summer break started, weird working hours and no time for other activities than working, eating and sleeping!

Where is the summer feeling? All I can feel is work, work, work! And pain in my knees, legs and feet!. Sitting down to relax a few seconds is just not a part of my job, unfortunately!

However I’m lucky to have such a great, great boyfriend who prepares dinner for me as I get home! What would I do without you!

Leave a Reply

